ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Stadiums


Download OneFootball App: http://tinyurl.com/y2ox45rj

List of all ICC Cricket World Cup England & Wales 2019 stadiums and host cities ordered by capacity. 2019 Cricket World Cup venues.

The 2019 Cricket World Cup is the 12th edition of the Cricket World Cup, scheduled to be hosted by England and Wales, from 30 May to 14 July 2019. The format for the tournament will be a single group of 10 teams, with each team playing the other nine once. The tournament will be played at 11 venues, with final being hosted by Lord’s in London. Australia are the defending champions.

Participating teams:
Afghanistan, Australia, Bangladesh, England, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka, West Indies.

– IPL 2019 Stadiums: https://youtu.be/EfqOU81tnNs

Subscribe to my channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCHRPio4-pHW3HtjQYpzS40w
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/TFC_FootballYT
Follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tfc_football_channel/
Like my Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/tfcfootballchannel/
Buy Cheap Games & Codes! G2A: https://www.g2a.com/r/tfcyt
TFC Store: https://bit.ly/2Qj59X3

Track: Futuristik – Forgive Me [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
Watch: https://youtu.be/E8VwtjhMFJ8
Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/ForgiveMe

#icccricketworldcup2019 #cricketworldcup2019 #icc

Date: May 15, 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *